ASHES: Evil Never Dies Series Book 1

ASHES: Evil Never Dies Series Book 1
After Tobias Brandt dies suddenly, his eldest son, with the support of his siblings, writes an obituary and has it published in the local newspaper. But instead of celebrating their father’s accomplishments and honoring his memory, it’s a scathing, contemptuous, and revealing account of the legacy of damage he caused.

Order Now!
About the Book

Absent of closure, Tobias’s death ignites an unforeseeable sequence of events that his surviving children are forced to unravel, one perilous upset after the next.

Ashes is Book 1 in Sahar Abdulaziz’s series Evil Never Dies—a suspenseful page-turner about a dysfunctional collection of people navigating the complexities of grief, hypocrisy, and power.

Please follow and like us:
Series: Evil Never Dies, Book 1
Genres: Crime Novel, Mystery, Thriller
Tag: Recommended Books
Publisher: Shaggy Dog Productions, LLC
Publication Year: 2023
Format: paperback, eBook
Length: Novella
ISBN: 9781950625277
List Price: 8.99
eBook Price: 3,99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Sign up for Updates
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."